First Nations Tax Commission – Commission de la fiscalité des premières nations
Call Us: +1 (855) 682 3682
18th Jan 2017 | by: FNTC

Congratulations to the seven First Nations that were added to the Schedule of the FMA through an amendment to the Act on November 28, 2016.

The seven First Nations added to schedule are:

  • Garden Hill First Nation, MB
  • Jean Marie River First Nation, NT
  • Little Shuswap Lake Indian Band, BC
  • Micmacs of Gesgapegiag, QC
  • Opaskwayak Cree Nation, MB
  • Skatin Nations, BC
  • Whitefish River First Nation, ON

There are now 204 FMA First Nations in Canada.

if (window.location.href.indexOf("?lang=fr") > -1) { var pp = 'Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des nouvelles et des mises à jour de la Commission de la fiscalité des Premières nations, y compris notre compensation trimestrielle la newsletter Path.'; jQuery("#mc_subheader > p").text(pp); jQuery(".mc_var_label.mc_header.mc_header_email").text('Adresse e-mail'); jQuery(".mc_email_format").text('Format préféré'); jQuery(".mc_signup_submit .button").val('Souscrire'); }