First Nations Tax Commission – Commission de la fiscalitè des premières nations

19 more First Nations added to the FMA schedule

Congratulations to the 14 First Nations that were added to the Schedule of the First Nations Fiscal Management Act (FMA) through an amendment to the Act on January 29, 2016. There are now 177 FMA First Nations in Canada.

The 19 First Nations added to the schedule are:

• Algonquins of Pikwakanagan First Nation, ON
• Anishnaabeg of Naongashiing, ON
• Bigstone Cree Nation, AB
• Chippewas of Rama First Nation, ON
• Enoch Cree Nation #440, AB
• Flying Dust First Nation, SK
• Fort William, ON
• Innue Essipit, QC
• The Key First Nation, SK
• Lhtako Dene Nation, BC
• Little Saskatchewan, MB
• Moosomin, SK
• Nazko First Nation, BC
• O’Chiese, AB
• Pheasant Rump Nakota, SK
• Quatsino, BC
• Sweetgrass, SK
• Waywayseecappo First Nation Treaty 4-1874, MB
• Xaxli’p, BC

Close Menu